Executive Committee

The Board – January 2016 to December 2017:

Function Name Email and Skype address
Chair Runar Søråsen runar.soeraasen@ieee.org

runar.sorasen

Vice Chair Kaveh Niayesh kaveh.niayesh@ntnu.no

kniayesh

Treasurer Stephen Long  
Secretary/Web Hamed Nademi hamed.nademi@no.abb.com

nademihamed

Memb. Dev. Filippo Sanfilippo filipposanfilippo@gmail.com

filipposanfilippo

Awards and Recognition Officer Daniel Golparian daniel.golparian@yahoo.no
MotB Yuming Jiang jiang@item.ntnu.no

olav_jiang

MotB Jenny Olsson Picalausa jenny.olsson@elmandria.com

skydragoness

The January 2014 to December 2015 board:

Function Name and Address Phone and E-mail
Chair Prof. Yuming Jiang
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU),
N-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Ph: +47 73592724
F:
E: ymjiang@ieee.org
Vice Chair Prof. Olav Gaute Hellesø
University of Tromsø,
N-9037 Tromsø, Norway
Ph: +47 77645297
F:
E: olav.gaute.helleso@uit.no
Treasurer Jenny Olsson
Secretary Håkon Kile
Statnett
Ph:
F:
E: Hakon.Kile@statnett.no
Membership Development Officer Runar Søråsen
Miles Ahead AS
Skogvegen 33, 7504 Stjørdal
Nord-Trøndelag,
Norway
Ph: +47 990 10 187
F:
E: runar.soeraasen@ieee.org
Board Member (Past Chair) Erik Olsen
Statens vegvesen
Ph: +47 73 94 23 84
F:
E: erik_olsen@vegvesen.no
Web-master and
Student Activities Coordinator (SAC)
Hasala Dharmawardena Ph: +47 94432972
F:
E: hasala@ieee.org