Celebrating the 40 Year Anniversary

EEE Norway Section was established 28th Mars 1963 and the 13th November 2005 the 40 years anniversary was celebrated. The opening speaker was Knut Endresen and the speech can be downloaded here:

The other speakers was:
Morten Hovd, Per Morten Schiefloe, Jens G. Balchen, Sverre Aam, Arne Nysveen og Thomas Tybell.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>